Golden Triangle With Haridwar

Duration 5 Night / 6 Days

Destinations New Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Haridwar and Rishikesh

Day 01 : Arrive Delhi


Golden Triangle with Haridwar and Rishikesh Tour, we will take you to the most privileged tourist locations of the country. On your arriving in Delhi, you will be taken to a hotel of your choice. Spend remaining part of the day at relaxation. night stay at the hotel in Delhi.

Day 02: Delhi-Jaipur

Early in the morning, we will move to Jaipur. The capital of Rajasthan is also called as the pink city. After arriving in Jaipur, we will explore the Amer Fort, Jaigarh Fort and Nahargarh Fort. You will feel yourself to the old-worldly attraction of magnificent forts. In the evening, we will visit the shopping areas and have a look at the colorful art and crafts of the city. We will stay overnight at the hotel in Jaipur.

Day 03: Jaipur-Agra


On the third day of Golden Triangle with Haridwar and Rishikesh tour, we will move to Agra and check-in at hotel. In the afternoon, we will see the marble beauty of Taj Mahal(Closed on Friday), the world heritage site. This monument of love which never fails to arrest the attention of every visitor. Visiting the attractions trip of Agra also includes a visit to Agra Fort (Red Fort) and the tomb of Itmad-ud-Daulah. Also visit the market areas of the city. Night stay in Agra.

Day 04: Agra-Delhi-Haridwar

On the forth day of your tour , you will be taken to Delhi. After lunch, we will move to Haridwar by road / train. Haridwar, the Gateway to God, is sprinkled with several temples. On your arrival in Haridwar, move to the hotel. Witness the Aarti at Har-ki-Pairi in the evening. Night stay in Haridwar.

Day 05: Haridwar - Rishikesh


n the morning, we will visit the temples of Haridwar. We feel spiritually satisfied. After that we move on for Rishikesh. For those people who is seeking for peace and solitude, Rishikesh is an pleasant place. On your arrival in Rishikesh, check-in at hotel. Many attractive sights in Rishikesh are Bharat Mandir, Rishikund, Triveni Ghat, Ram Jhula, Laxman Jhula and Geeta Bhawan. Night stay in Rishikesh.

Day 06: Rishikesh - Delhi

Leave for Delhi. After arriving in Delhi, transfer to the airport to board a flight for your onward journey.

Book Your Tour